Filter media by:
Sun, Nov 28, 2021
Series: Romans
Duration: 33 mins 37 secs
Sun, Nov 21, 2021
Passage: Romans 3:1-26
Series: Romans
Duration: 35 mins 40 secs
Sun, Nov 14, 2021
Series: Romans
Duration: 33 mins 22 secs
Sun, Nov 07, 2021
Series: D6
Duration: 36 mins 4 secs
Sun, Oct 31, 2021
Series: 2 Samuel
Duration: 37 mins 36 secs
Sun, Oct 24, 2021
Series: 1 Samuel
Duration: 31 mins 49 secs
Sun, Oct 17, 2021
Series: 1 Samuel
Duration: 35 mins 7 secs
Sun, Oct 10, 2021
Series: D6
Duration: 37 mins 32 secs
Sun, Oct 03, 2021
Passage: Hebrews 6:1-2
Series: Hebrews
Duration: 28 mins 28 secs
Pastor Mark's Last Sunday
Sun, Sep 26, 2021
Duration: 30 mins 26 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

  Services

Sundays at 10:30 am
405 W. State St.
North Aurora, IL 60542
MAP

  Contact Us

Email: office@livinghope.ch
Phone: (630) 897-0013

  Subscribe

Click HERE to sign-up
for our weekly e-newsletter

  AWANA 2021-22

Kids Club, ages 3 yrs - 6th grade
Sunday nights, 4:30 - 5:45 pm
September 12 - May 1
REGISTER NOW.