Jeff Holwerda

Jeff Holwerda

Role: Associate Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Jun 16, 2024
Passage: Psalm 49:0
Series: Psalm
Duration: 23 mins 37 secs
Sun, Jun 09, 2024
Passage: Psalm 34:0
Series: Psalm
Duration: 32 mins 7 secs
Sun, Jun 02, 2024
Passage: Psalm 28:0
Series: Psalm
Duration: 32 mins 8 secs
Sun, May 26, 2024
Passage: Psalm 13:0
Series: Psalm
Duration: 35 mins 32 secs
Sun, May 12, 2024
Series: Revelation
Duration: 33 mins 59 secs
Sun, May 05, 2024
Series: Revelation
Duration: 33 mins 40 secs
Sun, Apr 21, 2024
Series: Revelation
Duration: 33 mins 25 secs
Sun, Apr 14, 2024
Series: Revelation
Duration: 36 mins 22 secs
Sun, Apr 07, 2024
Series: Revelation
Duration: 35 mins 54 secs
Sun, Mar 24, 2024
Series: Revelation
Duration: 34 mins 1 sec
Powered by: truthengaged

  Services

Sundays at 10:30 am
405 W. State St.
North Aurora, IL 60542
MAP

  Sports/Crafts Camp 2024

June 24-28 (9:00am-12:00pm)
For Ages 4-12
Click here for more info.

  Contact Us

Email: office@livinghope.ch
Phone: (630) 897-0013

  Subscribe

Click HERE to sign-up
for our weekly e-newsletter

  AWANA 2021-22

Kids Club, ages 3 yrs - 6th grade
Sunday nights, 4:30 - 5:45 pm
September 12 - May 1
REGISTER NOW.