The Gospel of Mark

The Gospel of Mark

Jan 2018 - Feb 2019
Sermons in this series
Sun, Aug 19, 2018
Passage: Mark 9:30-37
Duration: 32 mins 29 secs
Sun, Aug 12, 2018
Passage: Mark 9:14-29
Duration: 36 mins 45 secs
Sun, Aug 05, 2018
Passage: Mark 9:2-13
Duration: 29 mins 32 secs
Sun, Jul 29, 2018
Passage: Mark 8:27-9:1
Duration: 42 mins 53 secs
Sun, Jul 22, 2018
Passage: Mark 8:11-26
Duration: 37 mins 58 secs
Sun, Jul 15, 2018
Passage: Mark 8:1-10
Duration: 32 mins 9 secs
Sun, Jul 08, 2018
Passage: Mark 7:31-37
Duration: 24 mins 21 secs
Sun, Jul 01, 2018
Passage: Mark 7:24-30
Duration: 32 mins 28 secs
Sun, Jun 24, 2018
Passage: Mark 7:1-23
Duration: 30 mins 20 secs
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
Passage: Mark 6:45-56
Duration: 33 mins 17 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

  Services

Sundays at 10:30 am
405 W. State St.
North Aurora, IL 60542
Map

  Contact Us

Email: office@livinghope.ch
Phone: (630) 897-0013
Fax: (630) 897-0009

  Sports Camp 2019

June 24-28, 9:00am-12:15pm
Bible and Sports instruction.
REGISTER NOW.