The Gospel of Mark

The Gospel of Mark

Jan 2018 - Oct 2018
Sermons in this series
Sun, Apr 22, 2018
Passage: Mark 5:1-20
Duration: 38 mins 38 secs
Sun, Apr 15, 2018
Passage: Mark 4:35-41
Duration: 30 mins 33 secs
Sun, Apr 08, 2018
Passage: Mark 4:21-34
Duration: 26 mins 15 secs
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
Passage: Mark 11:1-11
Duration: 31 mins 40 secs
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
Passage: Mark 4:1-20
Duration: 36 mins 13 secs
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
Passage: Mark 3:20-35
Duration: 30 mins 35 secs
Sun, Mar 04, 2018
Passage: Mark 3:7-19
Duration: 24 mins 37 secs
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
Passage: Mark 2:23-3:6
Duration: 33 mins 31 secs
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
Passage: Mark 2:18-22
Duration: 30 mins 9 secs
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
Passage: Mark 2:13-17
Duration: 33 mins 5 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

  Services

Sundays at 10:30 am
405 W. State St.
North Aurora, IL 60542
Map

  Contact Us

Email: office@livinghope.ch
Phone: (630) 897-0013
Fax: (630) 897-0009

  AWANA

Children (3yrs through 6th grade) are welcome to join us Club every Sunday night.
Click Here to Register