Jeff Holwerda

Jeff Holwerda

Role: Associate Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Nov 20, 2022
Series: Jeremiah
Duration: 30 mins 44 secs
Sun, Nov 06, 2022
Series: 2 Kings
Duration: 31 mins 51 secs
Sun, Oct 16, 2022
Series: 1 Timothy
Duration: 32 mins 7 secs
Sun, Oct 09, 2022
Series: 1 Timothy
Duration: 28 mins 58 secs
Sun, Sep 25, 2022
Series: Philippians
Duration: 36 mins 30 secs
Sun, Sep 04, 2022
Series: Philippians
Duration: 30 mins 14 secs
Sun, Aug 21, 2022
Series: Ephesians
Duration: 35 mins 13 secs
Sun, Aug 07, 2022
Series: Ephesians
Duration: 33 mins 43 secs
Sun, Jul 31, 2022
Series: Ephesians
Duration: 38 mins 53 secs
Sun, Jul 17, 2022
Passage: Psalm 103:0
Series: Psalm
Duration: 32 mins 46 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

  Services

Sundays at 10:30 am
405 W. State St.
North Aurora, IL 60542
MAP

  Sports Camp 2022

June 20-24 (9:00am-12:15pm)
For Ages 4-12
Click here for more info.

  Contact Us

Email: office@livinghope.ch
Phone: (630) 897-0013

  Subscribe

Click HERE to sign-up
for our weekly e-newsletter

  AWANA 2021-22

Kids Club, ages 3 yrs - 6th grade
Sunday nights, 4:30 - 5:45 pm
September 12 - May 1
REGISTER NOW.