Jeff Holwerda

Jeff Holwerda

Role: Associate Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Aug 07, 2022
Series: Ephesians
Duration: 33 mins 43 secs
Sun, Jul 31, 2022
Series: Ephesians
Duration: 38 mins 53 secs
Sun, Jul 17, 2022
Passage: Psalm 103:0
Series: Psalm
Duration: 32 mins 46 secs
Sun, Jun 26, 2022
Series: Galations
Duration: 34 mins 4 secs
Sun, Jun 12, 2022
Series: Galations
Duration: 35 mins 44 secs
Sun, May 22, 2022
Duration: 35 mins 58 secs
Sun, Apr 24, 2022
Series: Matthew
Duration: 27 mins 36 secs
Sun, Apr 10, 2022
Series: Matthew
Duration: 36 mins 54 secs
Sun, Mar 13, 2022
Passage: Romans 8:1-39
Series: Romans
Duration: 37 mins 2 secs
Sun, Feb 27, 2022
Series: Proverbs
Duration: 37 mins 55 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

  Services

Sundays at 10:30 am
405 W. State St.
North Aurora, IL 60542
MAP

  Sports Camp 2022

June 20-24 (9:00am-12:15pm)
For Ages 4-12
Click here for more info.

  Contact Us

Email: office@livinghope.ch
Phone: (630) 897-0013

  Subscribe

Click HERE to sign-up
for our weekly e-newsletter

  AWANA 2021-22

Kids Club, ages 3 yrs - 6th grade
Sunday nights, 4:30 - 5:45 pm
September 12 - May 1
REGISTER NOW.