Jeff Holwerda

Jeff Holwerda

Role: Associate Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Sep 27, 2020
Passage: Genesis
Series: D6
Duration: 30 mins 39 secs
Sun, Sep 06, 2020
Series: D6
Duration: 33 mins 4 secs
Sun, Aug 23, 2020
Passage: Daniel 6:1-28
Series: D6
Duration: 34 mins 1 sec
Sun, Aug 02, 2020
Passage: Daniel 1:1-21
Series: D6
Duration: 37 mins 38 secs
Sun, Jun 28, 2020
Series: D6
Duration: 30 mins 9 secs
Sun, Jun 07, 2020
Series: D6
Duration: 31 mins 18 secs
Sun, May 24, 2020
Passage: Luke 15:11-32
Series: D6
Duration: 1 hr 34 mins 46 secs
Sun, May 03, 2020
Series: D6
Duration: 32 mins 8 secs
Sun, Apr 05, 2020
Passage: Mark 14:32-65
Series: D6
Duration: 29 mins 5 secs
Sun, Mar 15, 2020
Series: D6
Duration: 38 mins 18 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

  Services

Sundays at 10:30 am
405 W. State St.
North Aurora, IL 60542
MAP

  Contact Us

Email: office@livinghope.ch
Phone: (630) 897-0013

  Subscribe

Click HERE to sign-up
for our weekly e-newsletter

  AWANA 2019-20

Kids Club, ages 4 yrs - 6th grade
Sunday nights, 6:00 - 7:30 pm
September - May
REGISTER NOW.