The Gospel of Mark

The Gospel of Mark

Jan 2018 - Feb 2019
Sermons in this series
Sun, Nov 11, 2018
Passage: Mark 12:18-27
Duration: 28 mins 21 secs
Sun, Nov 04, 2018
Passage: Mark 12:13-17
Duration: 31 mins 27 secs
Sun, Oct 28, 2018
Duration: 34 mins 6 secs
Sun, Oct 21, 2018
Passage: Mark 11:12-25
Duration: 30 mins 40 secs
Sun, Oct 14, 2018
Passage: Mark 11:1-11
Duration: 36 mins 5 secs
Sun, Oct 07, 2018
Passage: Mark 10:32-52
Duration: 35 mins 57 secs
Sun, Sep 30, 2018
Passage: Mark 10:17-31
Duration: 28 mins 4 secs
Sun, Sep 16, 2018
Passage: Mark 10:13-16
Duration: 30 mins 40 secs
Sun, Sep 09, 2018
Passage: Mark 10:1-12
Duration: 35 mins 34 secs
Sun, Sep 02, 2018
Passage: Mark 9:38-50
Duration: 25 mins 49 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

  Services

Sundays at 10:30 am
405 W. State St.
North Aurora, IL 60542
Map

  Contact Us

Email: office@livinghope.ch
Phone: (630) 897-0013
Fax: (630) 897-0009

  Sports Camp 2019

June 24-28, 9:00am-12:15pm
Bible and Sports instruction.
REGISTER NOW.