Ken Carr

Ken Carr

Role: Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
Passage: Mark 11:1-11
Duration: 31 mins 40 secs
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
Passage: Mark 3:20-35
Duration: 30 mins 35 secs
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
Passage: Mark 2:18-22
Duration: 30 mins 9 secs
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
Passage: Mark 1:35-45
Duration: 32 mins 29 secs
Sun, Jan 07, 2018
Passage: Mark 1:1-8
Duration: 27 mins 7 secs
Sun, Dec 10, 2017
Duration: 25 mins 59 secs
Sun, Nov 19, 2017
Duration: 34 mins 38 secs
Sun, Oct 29, 2017
Passage: John 4
Duration: 34 mins 13 secs
Sun, Oct 08, 2017
Passage: Luke 5:27-32
Duration: 33 mins 34 secs
Sun, Sep 10, 2017
Duration: 31 mins 33 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

  Services

Sundays at 10:30 am
405 W. State St.
North Aurora, IL 60542
Map

  Contact Us

Email: unioncong@sbcglobal.net
Phone: (630) 897-0013
Fax: (630) 897-0009

  Sports Camp

June 25-29, 2018
Children (4yrs through 7th grade) are welcome to join us Sports and Bible instruction.
More Info and Registration