Ken Carr

Ken Carr

Role: Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Dec 09, 2018
Series: Seasonal
Duration: 35 mins 32 secs
Sun, Nov 18, 2018
Passage: Mark 12:28-34
Duration: 34 mins 19 secs
Sun, Oct 28, 2018
Duration: 34 mins 6 secs
Sun, Oct 07, 2018
Passage: Mark 10:32-52
Duration: 35 mins 57 secs
Sun, Sep 23, 2018
Series: Standalone
Duration: 32 mins 37 secs
Sun, Sep 09, 2018
Passage: Mark 10:1-12
Duration: 35 mins 34 secs
Sun, Aug 19, 2018
Passage: Mark 9:30-37
Duration: 32 mins 29 secs
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
Passage: Mark 11:1-11
Duration: 31 mins 40 secs
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
Passage: Mark 3:20-35
Duration: 30 mins 35 secs
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
Passage: Mark 2:18-22
Duration: 30 mins 9 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

  Services

Sundays at 10:30 am
405 W. State St.
North Aurora, IL 60542
Map

  Contact Us

Email: office@livinghope.ch
Phone: (630) 897-0013
Fax: (630) 897-0009

  AWANA

Children (3yrs through 6th grade) are welcome to join us Club every Sunday night.
Click Here to Register