Ken Carr

Ken Carr

Role: Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Jun 19, 2022
Series: Galations
Duration: 36 mins 10 secs
Sun, Jun 05, 2022
Series: Galations
Duration: 32 mins 37 secs
Sun, May 15, 2022
Duration: 38 mins 27 secs
Sun, May 01, 2022
Duration: 34 mins 55 secs
Sun, Apr 17, 2022
Series: Matthew
Duration: 33 mins 35 secs
Sun, Apr 03, 2022
Series: Romans
Duration: 32 mins 3 secs
Sun, Mar 20, 2022
Series: Romans
Duration: 36 mins 24 secs
Sun, Mar 06, 2022
Passage: Romans 6:1-23
Series: Romans
Duration: 35 mins 33 secs
Sun, Feb 06, 2022
Series: 1 Kings
Duration: 35 mins 51 secs
Sun, Jan 23, 2022
Duration: 35 mins 5 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

  Services

Sundays at 10:30 am
405 W. State St.
North Aurora, IL 60542
MAP

  Sports Camp 2022

June 20-24 (9:00am-12:15pm)
For Ages 4-12
Click here for more info.

  Contact Us

Email: office@livinghope.ch
Phone: (630) 897-0013

  Subscribe

Click HERE to sign-up
for our weekly e-newsletter

  AWANA 2021-22

Kids Club, ages 3 yrs - 6th grade
Sunday nights, 4:30 - 5:45 pm
September 12 - May 1
REGISTER NOW.