Ken Carr

Ken Carr

Role: Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Sep 20, 2020
Series: D6
Duration: 34 mins 36 secs
Sun, Aug 30, 2020
Passage: Daniel 7:1-28
Series: D6
Duration: 30 mins 51 secs
Sun, Aug 09, 2020
Passage: Daniel 3:1-30
Series: D6
Duration: 35 mins 2 secs
Sun, Jul 19, 2020
Passage: Nahum 1:1-15
Series: D6
Duration: 32 mins 26 secs
Sun, Jun 14, 2020
Series: D6
Duration: 29 mins 33 secs
Sun, May 31, 2020
Passage: 2 Kings 5:0
Series: D6
Duration: 32 mins 42 secs
Sun, May 17, 2020
Passage: Luke 23:32-43
Series: D6
Duration: 32 mins 32 secs
Sun, Apr 12, 2020
Duration: 31 mins 22 secs
Sun, Mar 22, 2020
Series: D6
Duration: 37 mins 24 secs
Sun, Mar 01, 2020
Series: D6
Duration: 34 mins 58 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

  Services

Sundays at 10:30 am
405 W. State St.
North Aurora, IL 60542
MAP

  Contact Us

Email: office@livinghope.ch
Phone: (630) 897-0013

  Subscribe

Click HERE to sign-up
for our weekly e-newsletter

  AWANA 2019-20

Kids Club, ages 4 yrs - 6th grade
Sunday nights, 6:00 - 7:30 pm
September - May
REGISTER NOW.