Ken Carr

Ken Carr

Role: Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Dec 08, 2019
Series: D6
Duration: 31 mins 46 secs
Sun, Nov 24, 2019
Passage: Titus 2:1-15
Series: D6
Duration: 35 mins
Sun, Oct 27, 2019
Passage: Jonah 4:1-11
Series: Jonah
Duration: 34 mins 23 secs
Sun, Sep 29, 2019
Series: D6
Duration: 34 mins 30 secs
Sun, Sep 01, 2019
Series: D6
Duration: 35 mins 34 secs
Sun, Aug 11, 2019
Series: 1 Peter
Duration: 30 mins 52 secs
Sun, Jul 21, 2019
Passage: 1 Peter 3:1-7
Series: 1 Peter
Duration: 31 mins 52 secs
Sun, Jun 30, 2019
Series: 1 Peter
Duration: 33 mins 54 secs
Sun, May 12, 2019
Passage: Ruth 3:1-11
Duration: 36 mins 17 secs
Sun, Apr 28, 2019
Passage: Ruth 1:11-18
Duration: 29 mins 39 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

  Services

Sundays at 10:30 am
405 W. State St.
North Aurora, IL 60542
MAP

  Contact Us

Email: office@livinghope.ch
Phone: (630) 897-0013

  Subscribe

Click HERE to sign-up
for our weekly e-newsletter

  AWANA 2019-20

Kids Club, ages 4 yrs - 6th grade
Sunday nights, 6:00 - 7:30 pm
September - May
REGISTER NOW.