Matt Gruel

Matt Gruel

Role: Assistant Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Sep 18, 2022
Series: Philippians
Duration: 31 mins 53 secs
Sun, Aug 14, 2022
Series: Ephesians
Duration: 33 mins 16 secs
Sun, Jul 03, 2022
Passage: Psalm 1:0
Series: Psalm
Duration: 33 mins 52 secs
Sun, May 29, 2022
Duration: 32 mins 58 secs
Sun, May 08, 2022
Duration: 32 mins 43 secs
Sun, Mar 27, 2022
Series: Romans
Duration: 34 mins 5 secs
Sun, Feb 20, 2022
Series: 1 Kings
Duration: 34 mins 12 secs
Sun, Jan 02, 2022
Duration: 34 mins 9 secs
Sun, Nov 21, 2021
Passage: Romans 3:1-26
Series: Romans
Duration: 35 mins 40 secs
Sun, Oct 24, 2021
Series: 1 Samuel
Duration: 31 mins 49 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

  Services

Sundays at 10:30 am
405 W. State St.
North Aurora, IL 60542
MAP

  Sports Camp 2022

June 20-24 (9:00am-12:15pm)
For Ages 4-12
Click here for more info.

  Contact Us

Email: office@livinghope.ch
Phone: (630) 897-0013

  Subscribe

Click HERE to sign-up
for our weekly e-newsletter

  AWANA 2021-22

Kids Club, ages 3 yrs - 6th grade
Sunday nights, 4:30 - 5:45 pm
September 12 - May 1
REGISTER NOW.