The Gospel of Mark

The Gospel of Mark

Jan 2018 - Oct 2018
Sermons in this series
Sun, Oct 14, 2018
Passage: Mark 11:1-11
Duration: 36 mins 5 secs
Sun, Oct 07, 2018
Passage: Mark 10:32-52
Duration: 35 mins 57 secs
Sun, Sep 30, 2018
Passage: Mark 10:17-31
Duration: 28 mins 4 secs
Sun, Sep 16, 2018
Passage: Mark 10:13-16
Duration: 30 mins 40 secs
Sun, Sep 09, 2018
Passage: Mark 10:1-12
Duration: 35 mins 34 secs
Sun, Sep 02, 2018
Passage: Mark 9:38-50
Duration: 25 mins 49 secs
Sun, Aug 19, 2018
Passage: Mark 9:30-37
Duration: 32 mins 29 secs
Sun, Aug 12, 2018
Passage: Mark 9:14-29
Duration: 36 mins 45 secs
Sun, Aug 05, 2018
Passage: Mark 9:2-13
Duration: 29 mins 32 secs
Sun, Jul 29, 2018
Passage: Mark 8:27-9:1
Duration: 42 mins 53 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

  Services

Sundays at 10:30 am
405 W. State St.
North Aurora, IL 60542
Map

  Contact Us

Email: office@livinghope.ch
Phone: (630) 897-0013
Fax: (630) 897-0009

  AWANA

Children (3yrs through 6th grade) are welcome to join us Club every Sunday night.
Click Here to Register