Filter media by:
Sun, Sep 10, 2017
Duration: 31 mins 33 secs
Sun, Sep 03, 2017
Passage: Psalm 8
Duration: 25 mins 51 secs
Sun, Aug 27, 2017
Passage: Psalm 22
Duration: 40 mins 43 secs
Sun, Aug 20, 2017
Passage: Psalm 145
Duration: 30 mins 45 secs
Sun, Aug 13, 2017
Passage: Psalm 73
Duration: 31 mins
Mon, Aug 07, 2017
Passage: Psalm 1
Duration: 27 mins 15 secs
Sun, Jul 30, 2017
Series: Unity
Duration: 26 mins 27 secs
Sun, Jul 23, 2017
Series: Unity
Duration: 28 mins 41 secs
Sun, Jul 16, 2017
Series: Unity
Duration: 26 mins 56 secs
Sun, Jul 09, 2017
Series: Unity
Duration: 32 mins 25 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

  Services

Sundays at 10:30 am
405 W. State St.
North Aurora, IL 60542
Map

  Contact Us

Email: unioncong@sbcglobal.net
Phone: (630) 897-0013
Fax: (630) 897-0009

  AWANA

Sundays 6pm starting Sept. 17th
Children, Pre-K through 6th grade are welcome to join us for Bible memory, lessons and games.
Register