Filter media by:
Sun, Sep 19, 2021
Duration: 34 mins 26 secs
Sun, Sep 12, 2021
Duration: 29 mins 47 secs
Sun, Sep 05, 2021
Duration: 34 mins 12 secs
Sun, Aug 29, 2021
Passage: Ruth
Duration: 31 mins 16 secs
Sun, Aug 22, 2021
Passage: Judges 13-16
Series: Judges
Duration: 34 mins 6 secs
Sun, Aug 15, 2021
Passage: Judges 7:1-23
Series: Judges
Duration: 41 mins 28 secs
Sun, Aug 08, 2021
Passage: Judges 4:1-24
Series: Judges
Duration: 40 mins 6 secs
Sun, Aug 01, 2021
Passage: Joshua 6:1-25
Series: D6
Duration: 25 mins 18 secs
Sun, Jul 25, 2021
Passage: Joshua 2:1-24
Series: D6
Duration: 32 mins 2 secs
Sun, Jul 18, 2021
Series: D6
Duration: 38 mins 35 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

  Services

Sundays at 10:30 am
405 W. State St.
North Aurora, IL 60542
MAP

  Contact Us

Email: office@livinghope.ch
Phone: (630) 897-0013

  Subscribe

Click HERE to sign-up
for our weekly e-newsletter

  AWANA 2021-22

Kids Club, ages 3 yrs - 6th grade
Sunday nights, 4:30 - 5:45 pm
September 12 - May 1
REGISTER NOW.