Filter media by:
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
Passage: Mark 1:9-20
Duration: 35 mins 2 secs
Sun, Jan 07, 2018
Passage: Mark 1:1-8
Duration: 27 mins 7 secs
Sun, Dec 31, 2017
Series: Standalone
Duration: 24 mins 7 secs
Sun, Dec 24, 2017
Passage: John 14:25-31
Duration: 23 mins 16 secs
Sun, Dec 17, 2017
Duration: 31 mins 49 secs
Sun, Dec 10, 2017
Duration: 25 mins 59 secs
Sun, Dec 03, 2017
Passage: Isaiah 9:6-7
Duration: 21 mins 28 secs
Sun, Nov 26, 2017
Series: Seasonal
Duration: 31 mins 18 secs
Sun, Nov 19, 2017
Duration: 34 mins 38 secs
Sun, Nov 12, 2017
Passage: Romans 12:3-8
Duration: 26 mins 6 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

  Services

Sundays at 10:30 am
405 W. State St.
North Aurora, IL 60542
Map

  Contact Us

Email: unioncong@sbcglobal.net
Phone: (630) 897-0013
Fax: (630) 897-0009

  AWANA

Sundays 6pm starting Sept. 17th
Children, Pre-K through 6th grade are welcome to join us for Bible memory, lessons and games.
Register