Filter media by:
Sun, May 31, 2020
Passage: 2 Kings 5:0
Series: D6
Duration: 32 mins 42 secs
Sun, May 24, 2020
Passage: Luke 15:11-32
Series: D6
Duration: 1 hr 34 mins 46 secs
Sun, May 17, 2020
Passage: Luke 23:32-43
Series: D6
Duration: 32 mins 32 secs
Sun, May 10, 2020
Series: Mother's Day
Duration: 33 mins 12 secs
Sun, May 03, 2020
Series: D6
Duration: 32 mins 8 secs
Sun, Apr 26, 2020
Passage: Mark 13
Series: D6
Duration: 30 mins 38 secs
Sun, Apr 19, 2020
Passage: Luke 24:44-53
Series: D6
Duration: 26 mins 55 secs
Sun, Apr 12, 2020
Duration: 31 mins 22 secs
Sun, Apr 05, 2020
Passage: Mark 14:32-65
Series: D6
Duration: 29 mins 5 secs
Sun, Mar 29, 2020
Series: D6
Duration: 29 mins 56 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

  Services

Sundays at 10:30 am
405 W. State St.
North Aurora, IL 60542
MAP

  Contact Us

Email: office@livinghope.ch
Phone: (630) 897-0013

  Subscribe

Click HERE to sign-up
for our weekly e-newsletter

  AWANA 2019-20

Kids Club, ages 4 yrs - 6th grade
Sunday nights, 6:00 - 7:30 pm
September - May
REGISTER NOW.