Filter media by:
Sun, Sep 02, 2018
Passage: Mark 9:38-50
Duration: 25 mins 49 secs
Sun, Aug 26, 2018
Passage: James 1:1-4
Series: Standalone
Duration: 32 mins 47 secs
Sun, Aug 19, 2018
Passage: Mark 9:30-37
Duration: 32 mins 29 secs
Sun, Aug 12, 2018
Passage: Mark 9:14-29
Duration: 36 mins 45 secs
Sun, Aug 05, 2018
Passage: Mark 9:2-13
Duration: 29 mins 32 secs
Sun, Jul 29, 2018
Passage: Mark 8:27-9:1
Duration: 42 mins 53 secs
Sun, Jul 22, 2018
Passage: Mark 8:11-26
Duration: 37 mins 58 secs
Sun, Jul 15, 2018
Passage: Mark 8:1-10
Duration: 32 mins 9 secs
Sun, Jul 08, 2018
Passage: Mark 7:31-37
Duration: 24 mins 21 secs
Sun, Jul 01, 2018
Passage: Mark 7:24-30
Duration: 32 mins 28 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

  Services

Sundays at 10:30 am
405 W. State St.
North Aurora, IL 60542
MAP

  Sports/Crafts Camp 2024

June 24-28 (9:00am-12:00pm)
For Ages 4-12
Click here for more info.

  Contact Us

Email: office@livinghope.ch
Phone: (630) 897-0013

  Subscribe

Click HERE to sign-up
for our weekly e-newsletter

  AWANA 2021-22

Kids Club, ages 3 yrs - 6th grade
Sunday nights, 4:30 - 5:45 pm
September 12 - May 1
REGISTER NOW.