Matt Gruel

Matt Gruel

Role: Assistant Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Apr 25, 2021
Series: D6
Duration: 31 mins 57 secs
Sun, Mar 28, 2021
Passage: John 19:16-42
Series: D6
Duration: 31 mins 34 secs
Sun, Mar 07, 2021
Series: D6
Duration: 34 mins 4 secs
Sun, Jan 31, 2021
Series: D6
Duration: 35 mins 30 secs
Sun, Dec 06, 2020
Series: D6
Duration: 32 mins 29 secs
Sun, Oct 18, 2020
Passage: John 1:1-18
Series: D6
Duration: 35 mins 3 secs
Sun, Jul 12, 2020
Passage: Micah 6:1-16
Series: D6
Duration: 34 mins 10 secs
Sun, Apr 26, 2020
Passage: Mark 13
Series: D6
Duration: 30 mins 38 secs
Sun, Feb 09, 2020
Series: D6
Duration: 34 mins 10 secs
Sun, Jan 05, 2020
Series: D6
Duration: 34 mins 8 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

  Services

Sundays at 10:30 am
405 W. State St.
North Aurora, IL 60542
MAP

  Sports Camp 2021

June 21-25 (9:00am-12:15pm)
For Ages 4-12
Click here for more info.

  Contact Us

Email: office@livinghope.ch
Phone: (630) 897-0013

  Subscribe

Click HERE to sign-up
for our weekly e-newsletter

  AWANA 2020-21

Kids Club, ages 4 yrs - 6th grade
Sunday nights, 4:30 - 5:45 pm
September - May
REGISTER NOW.