D6

D6

Sep 2019 - Nov 2021
Sermons in this series
Sun, Mar 28, 2021
Passage: John 19:16-42
Series: D6
Duration: 31 mins 34 secs
Sun, Mar 21, 2021
Series: D6
Duration: 34 mins 51 secs
Sun, Mar 14, 2021
Passage: John 13:1-20
Series: D6
Duration: 27 mins 17 secs
Sun, Mar 07, 2021
Series: D6
Duration: 34 mins 4 secs
Sun, Feb 28, 2021
Series: D6
Duration: 33 mins 58 secs
Sun, Feb 21, 2021
Series: D6
Duration: 34 mins 18 secs
Sun, Feb 14, 2021
Series: D6
Duration: 34 mins 56 secs
Sun, Feb 07, 2021
Series: D6
Duration: 29 mins 35 secs
Sun, Jan 31, 2021
Series: D6
Duration: 35 mins 30 secs
Sun, Jan 24, 2021
Series: D6
Duration: 33 mins 54 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

  Services

Sundays at 10:30 am
405 W. State St.
North Aurora, IL 60542
MAP

  Sports Camp 2022

June 20-24 (9:00am-12:15pm)
For Ages 4-12
Click here for more info.

  Contact Us

Email: office@livinghope.ch
Phone: (630) 897-0013

  Subscribe

Click HERE to sign-up
for our weekly e-newsletter

  AWANA 2021-22

Kids Club, ages 3 yrs - 6th grade
Sunday nights, 4:30 - 5:45 pm
September 12 - May 1
REGISTER NOW.