D6

D6

Sep 2019 - Apr 2021
Sermons in this series
Sun, Apr 11, 2021
Series: D6
Duration: 31 mins 37 secs
Sun, Apr 04, 2021
Passage: John 20:1-31
Series: D6
Duration: 28 mins 55 secs
Sun, Mar 28, 2021
Passage: John 19:16-42
Series: D6
Duration: 31 mins 34 secs
Sun, Mar 21, 2021
Series: D6
Duration: 34 mins 51 secs
Sun, Mar 14, 2021
Passage: John 13:1-20
Series: D6
Duration: 27 mins 17 secs
Sun, Mar 07, 2021
Series: D6
Duration: 34 mins 4 secs
Sun, Feb 28, 2021
Series: D6
Duration: 33 mins 58 secs
Sun, Feb 21, 2021
Series: D6
Duration: 34 mins 18 secs
Sun, Feb 14, 2021
Series: D6
Duration: 34 mins 56 secs
Sun, Feb 07, 2021
Series: D6
Duration: 29 mins 35 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

  Services

Sundays at 10:30 am
405 W. State St.
North Aurora, IL 60542
MAP

  Contact Us

Email: office@livinghope.ch
Phone: (630) 897-0013

  Subscribe

Click HERE to sign-up
for our weekly e-newsletter

  AWANA 2020-21

Kids Club, ages 4 yrs - 6th grade
Sunday nights, 4:30 - 5:45 pm
September - May
REGISTER NOW.