D6

D6

Sep 2019 - Mar 2020
Sermons in this series
Sun, Mar 29, 2020
Series: D6
Duration: 29 mins 56 secs
Sun, Mar 22, 2020
Series: D6
Duration: 37 mins 24 secs
Sun, Mar 15, 2020
Series: D6
Duration: 38 mins 18 secs
Sun, Mar 08, 2020
Series: D6
Duration: 29 mins 12 secs
Sun, Mar 01, 2020
Series: D6
Duration: 34 mins 58 secs
Sun, Feb 23, 2020
Series: D6
Duration: 33 mins 58 secs
Sun, Feb 16, 2020
Passage: Romans 12:1-2
Series: D6
Duration: 34 mins 15 secs
Sun, Feb 09, 2020
Series: D6
Duration: 34 mins 10 secs
Sun, Feb 02, 2020
Passage: Romans 8:1-8
Series: D6
Duration: 31 mins 59 secs
Sun, Jan 26, 2020
Series: D6
Duration: 37 mins 51 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

  Services

Sundays at 10:30 am
405 W. State St.
North Aurora, IL 60542
MAP

  Contact Us

Email: office@livinghope.ch
Phone: (630) 897-0013

  Subscribe

Click HERE to sign-up
for our weekly e-newsletter

  AWANA 2019-20

Kids Club, ages 4 yrs - 6th grade
Sunday nights, 6:00 - 7:30 pm
September - May
REGISTER NOW.