D6

D6

Sep 2019 - Mar 2020
Sermons in this series
Sun, Jan 19, 2020
Series: D6
Duration: 28 mins 54 secs
Sun, Jan 12, 2020
Series: D6
Duration: 34 mins 53 secs
Sun, Jan 05, 2020
Series: D6
Duration: 34 mins 8 secs
Sun, Dec 29, 2019
Series: D6
Duration: 33 mins 26 secs
Sun, Dec 22, 2019
Series: D6
Duration: 35 mins 6 secs
Sun, Dec 15, 2019
Series: D6
Duration: 29 mins 50 secs
Sun, Dec 08, 2019
Series: D6
Duration: 31 mins 46 secs
Sun, Dec 01, 2019
Passage: Isaiah 1:1-31
Series: D6
Duration: 31 mins 52 secs
Sun, Nov 24, 2019
Passage: Titus 2:1-15
Series: D6
Duration: 35 mins
Sun, Nov 17, 2019
Series: D6
Duration: 23 mins 20 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

  Services

Sundays at 10:30 am
405 W. State St.
North Aurora, IL 60542
MAP

  Contact Us

Email: office@livinghope.ch
Phone: (630) 897-0013

  Subscribe

Click HERE to sign-up
for our weekly e-newsletter

  AWANA 2019-20

Kids Club, ages 4 yrs - 6th grade
Sunday nights, 6:00 - 7:30 pm
September - May
REGISTER NOW.