Filter media by:
Sun, Oct 27, 2019
Passage: Jonah 4:1-11
Series: Jonah
Duration: 34 mins 23 secs
Sun, Oct 20, 2019
Passage: Jonah 3:1-10
Series: Jonah
Duration: 32 mins 43 secs
Sun, Oct 13, 2019
Passage: Jonah 2:1-10
Series: Jonah
Duration: 27 mins 52 secs
Sun, Oct 06, 2019
Passage: Jonah 1:1-17
Series: Jonah
Duration: 33 mins 12 secs
Sun, Sep 29, 2019
Series: D6
Duration: 34 mins 30 secs
Sun, Sep 22, 2019
Series: D6
Duration: 31 mins 41 secs
Sun, Sep 15, 2019
Series: D6
Duration: 28 mins 56 secs
Sun, Sep 08, 2019
Series: D6
Duration: 34 mins 14 secs
Sun, Sep 01, 2019
Series: D6
Duration: 35 mins 34 secs
Sun, Aug 25, 2019
Series: 1 Peter
Duration: 33 mins 17 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

  Services

Sundays at 10:30 am
405 W. State St.
North Aurora, IL 60542
MAP

  Sports Camp 2021

June 21-25 (9:00am-12:15pm)
For Ages 4-12
Click here for more info.

  Contact Us

Email: office@livinghope.ch
Phone: (630) 897-0013

  Subscribe

Click HERE to sign-up
for our weekly e-newsletter

  AWANA 2020-21

Kids Club, ages 4 yrs - 6th grade
Sunday nights, 4:30 - 5:45 pm
September - May
REGISTER NOW.