Filter media by:
Sun, Mar 15, 2020
Series: D6
Duration: 38 mins 18 secs
Sun, Mar 08, 2020
Series: D6
Duration: 29 mins 12 secs
Sun, Mar 01, 2020
Series: D6
Duration: 34 mins 58 secs
Sun, Feb 23, 2020
Series: D6
Duration: 33 mins 58 secs
Sun, Feb 16, 2020
Passage: Romans 12:1-2
Series: D6
Duration: 34 mins 15 secs
Sun, Feb 09, 2020
Series: D6
Duration: 34 mins 10 secs
Sun, Feb 02, 2020
Passage: Romans 8:1-8
Series: D6
Duration: 31 mins 59 secs
Sun, Jan 26, 2020
Series: D6
Duration: 37 mins 51 secs
Sun, Jan 19, 2020
Series: D6
Duration: 28 mins 54 secs
Sun, Jan 12, 2020
Series: D6
Duration: 34 mins 53 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

  Services

Sundays at 10:30 am
405 W. State St.
North Aurora, IL 60542
MAP

  Sports Camp 2021

June 21-25 (9:00am-12:15pm)
For Ages 4-12
Click here for more info.

  Contact Us

Email: office@livinghope.ch
Phone: (630) 897-0013

  Subscribe

Click HERE to sign-up
for our weekly e-newsletter

  AWANA 2020-21

Kids Club, ages 4 yrs - 6th grade
Sunday nights, 4:30 - 5:45 pm
September - May
REGISTER NOW.