Filter media by:
Sun, Feb 28, 2021
Series: D6
Duration: 33 mins 58 secs
Sun, Feb 21, 2021
Series: D6
Duration: 34 mins 18 secs
Sun, Feb 14, 2021
Series: D6
Duration: 34 mins 56 secs
Sun, Feb 07, 2021
Series: D6
Duration: 29 mins 35 secs
Sun, Jan 31, 2021
Series: D6
Duration: 35 mins 30 secs
Sun, Jan 24, 2021
Series: D6
Duration: 33 mins 54 secs
Sun, Jan 17, 2021
Passage: Luke 15:1-32
Series: D6
Duration: 25 mins 53 secs
Sun, Jan 10, 2021
Passage: Luke 10:25-37
Series: D6
Duration: 33 mins 18 secs
Sun, Jan 03, 2021
Series: D6
Duration: 32 mins 23 secs
Sun, Dec 27, 2020
Series: D6
Duration: 26 mins 59 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

  Services

Sundays at 10:30 am
405 W. State St.
North Aurora, IL 60542
MAP

  Sports Camp 2021

June 21-25 (9:00am-12:15pm)
For Ages 4-12
Click here for more info.

  Contact Us

Email: office@livinghope.ch
Phone: (630) 897-0013

  Subscribe

Click HERE to sign-up
for our weekly e-newsletter

  AWANA 2020-21

Kids Club, ages 4 yrs - 6th grade
Sunday nights, 4:30 - 5:45 pm
September - May
REGISTER NOW.