Filter media by:
Sun, Jul 11, 2021
Series: D6
Duration: 27 mins 19 secs
Sun, Jul 04, 2021
Passage: James 1:1-18
Series: D6
Duration: 31 mins 22 secs
Sun, Jun 27, 2021
Series: D6
Duration: 32 mins 48 secs
Sun, Jun 20, 2021
Series: D6
Duration: 33 mins 33 secs
Sun, Jun 13, 2021
Series: D6
Duration: 41 mins
Sun, Jun 06, 2021
Series: D6
Duration: 32 mins 10 secs
Sun, May 30, 2021
Passage: Acts 15:1-35
Series: D6
Duration: 36 mins 55 secs
Sun, May 23, 2021
Passage: Acts 13:1-52
Series: D6
Duration: 38 mins 42 secs
Sun, May 16, 2021
Passage: Acts 10:1-48
Series: D6
Duration: 34 mins 32 secs
Sun, May 09, 2021
Passage: Acts 9:1-31
Series: D6
Duration: 29 mins 8 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

  Services

Sundays at 10:30 am
405 W. State St.
North Aurora, IL 60542
MAP

  Contact Us

Email: office@livinghope.ch
Phone: (630) 897-0013

  Subscribe

Click HERE to sign-up
for our weekly e-newsletter

  AWANA 2021-22

Kids Club, ages 3 yrs - 6th grade
Sunday nights, 4:30 - 5:45 pm
September 12 - May 1
REGISTER NOW.