Matt Gruel

Matt Gruel

Role: Assistant Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Jan 31, 2021
Series: D6
Duration: 35 mins 30 secs
Sun, Dec 06, 2020
Series: D6
Duration: 32 mins 29 secs
Sun, Oct 18, 2020
Passage: John 1:1-18
Series: D6
Duration: 35 mins 3 secs
Sun, Jul 12, 2020
Passage: Micah 6:1-16
Series: D6
Duration: 34 mins 10 secs
Sun, Apr 26, 2020
Passage: Mark 13
Series: D6
Duration: 30 mins 38 secs
Sun, Feb 09, 2020
Series: D6
Duration: 34 mins 10 secs
Sun, Jan 05, 2020
Series: D6
Duration: 34 mins 8 secs
Sun, Sep 22, 2019
Series: D6
Duration: 31 mins 41 secs
Sun, Jun 16, 2019
Series: 1 Peter
Duration: 29 mins 49 secs
Sun, Mar 03, 2019
Series: Explore God
Duration: 28 mins 17 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

  Services

Sundays at 10:30 am
405 W. State St.
North Aurora, IL 60542
MAP

  Contact Us

Email: office@livinghope.ch
Phone: (630) 897-0013

  Subscribe

Click HERE to sign-up
for our weekly e-newsletter

  AWANA 2021-22

Kids Club, ages 3 yrs - 6th grade
Sunday nights, 4:30 - 5:45 pm
September 12 - May 1
REGISTER NOW.