Filter media by:
Sun, Feb 03, 2019
Passage: Mark 14:26-72
Duration: 33 mins 5 secs
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
Passage: Mark 14:12-25
Duration: 32 mins 30 secs
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
Passage: Mark 14:1-11
Duration: 33 mins 29 secs
Sun, Jan 13, 2019
Passage: Mark 13:28-37
Duration: 29 mins 33 secs
Sun, Jan 06, 2019
Passage: Mark 13:14-27
Duration: 31 mins 37 secs
Sun, Dec 30, 2018
Duration: 31 mins 54 secs
Sun, Dec 23, 2018
Passage: Luke 1:26-38
Duration: 36 mins 10 secs
Sun, Dec 16, 2018
Passage: Jonah 1:1-4:3
Duration: 36 mins 44 secs
Sun, Dec 09, 2018
Duration: 35 mins 32 secs
Sun, Dec 02, 2018
Passage: Exodus 3:1-12
Duration: 27 mins 3 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

  Services

Sundays at 10:30 am
405 W. State St.
North Aurora, IL 60542
Map

  Contact Us

Email: office@livinghope.ch
Phone: (630) 897-0013
Fax: (630) 897-0009

  Sports Camp 2019

June 24-28, 9:00am-12:15pm
Bible and Sports instruction.
REGISTER NOW.