Filter media by:
Sun, Jun 02, 2019
Passage: 1 Peter 1:3-5
Series: 1 Peter
Duration: 34 mins 12 secs
Sun, May 26, 2019
Passage: 1 Peter 1:1-2
Series: 1 Peter
Duration: 33 mins 6 secs
Sun, May 19, 2019
Passage: Ruth 4:0
Duration: 34 mins 45 secs
Sun, May 12, 2019
Passage: Ruth 3:1-11
Duration: 36 mins 17 secs
Sun, May 05, 2019
Passage: Ruth 2:0
Duration: 28 mins 33 secs
Sun, Apr 28, 2019
Passage: Ruth 1:11-18
Duration: 29 mins 39 secs
Sun, Apr 21, 2019
Series: Explore God
Duration: 29 mins 16 secs
Fri, Apr 19, 2019
Series: Seasonal
Duration: 12 mins 32 secs
Sun, Apr 14, 2019
Series: Explore God
Duration: 39 mins 17 secs
Sun, Apr 07, 2019
Passage: Acts 17:1-3
Series: Explore God
Duration: 33 mins 52 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

  Services

Sundays at 10:30 am
405 W. State St.
North Aurora, IL 60542
MAP

  Contact Us

Email: office@livinghope.ch
Phone: (630) 897-0013
Fax: (630) 897-0009

  Subscribe

Click HERE to sign-up
for our weekly e-newsletter

  AWANA 2019-20

Kids Club, ages 4 yrs - 6th grade
Sunday nights, 6:00 - 7:30 pm
September - May
REGISTER NOW.