Ken Carr

Ken Carr

Role: Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Oct 28, 2018
Duration: 34 mins 6 secs
Sun, Oct 07, 2018
Passage: Mark 10:32-52
Duration: 35 mins 57 secs
Sun, Sep 23, 2018
Series: Standalone
Duration: 32 mins 37 secs
Sun, Sep 09, 2018
Passage: Mark 10:1-12
Duration: 35 mins 34 secs
Sun, Aug 19, 2018
Passage: Mark 9:30-37
Duration: 32 mins 29 secs
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
Passage: Mark 11:1-11
Duration: 31 mins 40 secs
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
Passage: Mark 3:20-35
Duration: 30 mins 35 secs
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
Passage: Mark 2:18-22
Duration: 30 mins 9 secs
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
Passage: Mark 1:35-45
Duration: 32 mins 29 secs
Sun, Jan 07, 2018
Passage: Mark 1:1-8
Duration: 27 mins 7 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

  Services

Sundays at 10:30 am
405 W. State St.
North Aurora, IL 60542
MAP

  Sports Camp 2022

June 20-24 (9:00am-12:15pm)
For Ages 4-12
Click here for more info.

  Contact Us

Email: office@livinghope.ch
Phone: (630) 897-0013

  Subscribe

Click HERE to sign-up
for our weekly e-newsletter

  AWANA 2021-22

Kids Club, ages 3 yrs - 6th grade
Sunday nights, 4:30 - 5:45 pm
September 12 - May 1
REGISTER NOW.