Ken Carr

Ken Carr

Role: Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, May 17, 2020
Passage: Luke 23:32-43
Series: D6
Duration: 32 mins 32 secs
Sun, Apr 12, 2020
Duration: 31 mins 22 secs
Sun, Mar 22, 2020
Series: D6
Duration: 37 mins 24 secs
Sun, Mar 01, 2020
Series: D6
Duration: 34 mins 58 secs
Sun, Feb 16, 2020
Passage: Romans 12:1-2
Series: D6
Duration: 34 mins 15 secs
Sun, Jan 26, 2020
Series: D6
Duration: 37 mins 51 secs
Sun, Dec 08, 2019
Series: D6
Duration: 31 mins 46 secs
Sun, Nov 24, 2019
Passage: Titus 2:1-15
Series: D6
Duration: 35 mins
Sun, Oct 27, 2019
Passage: Jonah 4:1-11
Series: Jonah
Duration: 34 mins 23 secs
Sun, Sep 29, 2019
Series: D6
Duration: 34 mins 30 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

  Services

Sundays at 10:30 am
405 W. State St.
North Aurora, IL 60542
MAP

  Contact Us

Email: office@livinghope.ch
Phone: (630) 897-0013

  Subscribe

Click HERE to sign-up
for our weekly e-newsletter

  AWANA 2019-20

Kids Club, ages 4 yrs - 6th grade
Sunday nights, 6:00 - 7:30 pm
September - May
REGISTER NOW.