Ken Carr

Ken Carr

Role: Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, May 19, 2024
Passage: Psalm 1:0
Series: Psalm
Duration: 33 mins 29 secs
Sun, Apr 28, 2024
Series: Revelation
Duration: 33 mins 42 secs
Sun, Mar 31, 2024
Series: 1 Peter
Duration: 34 mins 18 secs
Sun, Feb 18, 2024
Series: Revelation
Duration: 32 mins 37 secs
Sun, Jan 21, 2024
Series: Revelation
Duration: 36 mins 11 secs
Sun, Jan 07, 2024
Passage: Acts 16:16-34
Series: Acts
Duration: 31 mins 22 secs
Sun, Dec 17, 2023
Passage: Luke 1:5-25
Series: Luke
Duration: 27 mins 20 secs
Sun, Dec 03, 2023
Series: Genesis
Duration: 36 mins 9 secs
Sun, Nov 05, 2023
Series: Revelation
Duration: 35 mins 3 secs
Sun, Oct 08, 2023
Passage: Revelation 4
Series: Revelation
Duration: 33 mins 5 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

  Services

Sundays at 10:30 am
405 W. State St.
North Aurora, IL 60542
MAP

  Sports/Crafts Camp 2024

June 24-28 (9:00am-12:00pm)
For Ages 4-12
Click here for more info.

  Contact Us

Email: office@livinghope.ch
Phone: (630) 897-0013

  Subscribe

Click HERE to sign-up
for our weekly e-newsletter

  AWANA 2021-22

Kids Club, ages 3 yrs - 6th grade
Sunday nights, 4:30 - 5:45 pm
September 12 - May 1
REGISTER NOW.