Ken Carr

Ken Carr

Role: Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Mar 10, 2019
Series: Explore God
Duration: 35 mins 8 secs
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
Passage: Mark 15:1-5
Duration: 35 mins 29 secs
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
Passage: Mark 14:1-11
Duration: 33 mins 29 secs
Sun, Dec 23, 2018
Passage: Luke 1:26-38
Duration: 36 mins 10 secs
Sun, Dec 09, 2018
Duration: 35 mins 32 secs
Sun, Nov 18, 2018
Passage: Mark 12:28-34
Duration: 34 mins 19 secs
Sun, Oct 28, 2018
Duration: 34 mins 6 secs
Sun, Oct 07, 2018
Passage: Mark 10:32-52
Duration: 35 mins 57 secs
Sun, Sep 23, 2018
Series: Standalone
Duration: 32 mins 37 secs
Sun, Sep 09, 2018
Passage: Mark 10:1-12
Duration: 35 mins 34 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

  Services

Sundays at 10:30 am
405 W. State St.
North Aurora, IL 60542
MAP

  Contact Us

Email: office@livinghope.ch
Phone: (630) 897-0013

  Subscribe

Click HERE to sign-up
for our weekly e-newsletter

  AWANA 2019-20

Kids Club, ages 4 yrs - 6th grade
Sunday nights, 6:00 - 7:30 pm
September - May
REGISTER NOW.