Filter media by:
Sun, Dec 31, 2017
Series: Standalone
Duration: 24 mins 7 secs
Sun, Dec 24, 2017
Passage: John 14:25-31
Duration: 23 mins 16 secs
Sun, Dec 17, 2017
Duration: 31 mins 49 secs
Sun, Dec 10, 2017
Duration: 25 mins 59 secs
Sun, Dec 03, 2017
Passage: Isaiah 9:6-7
Duration: 21 mins 28 secs
Sun, Nov 26, 2017
Series: Seasonal
Duration: 31 mins 18 secs
Sun, Nov 19, 2017
Duration: 34 mins 38 secs
Sun, Nov 12, 2017
Passage: Romans 12:3-8
Duration: 26 mins 6 secs
Sun, Nov 05, 2017
Duration: 27 mins 40 secs
Sun, Oct 29, 2017
Passage: John 4
Duration: 34 mins 13 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

  Services

Sundays at 10:30 am
405 W. State St.
North Aurora, IL 60542
MAP

  Revive19 - Women's Conference

Live stream on September 27-28.
RSVP to priscilla_carr@sbcglobal.net.
Click here for more info.

  Contact Us

Email: office@livinghope.ch
Phone: (630) 897-0013
Fax: (630) 897-0009

  Subscribe

Click HERE to sign-up
for our weekly e-newsletter

  AWANA 2019-20

Kids Club, ages 4 yrs - 6th grade
Sunday nights, 6:00 - 7:30 pm
September - May
REGISTER NOW.