Filter media by:
Sun, Jun 18, 2017
Series: Unity
Duration: 30 mins 58 secs
Sun, Jun 11, 2017
Passage: John 17:1-23
Series: Unity
Duration: 30 mins 2 secs
Sun, Jun 04, 2017
Series: Unity
Duration: 22 mins 20 secs
Sun, May 28, 2017
Passage: John 13:1-20
Duration: 30 mins 57 secs
Sun, May 21, 2017
Duration: 32 mins 52 secs
Sun, May 14, 2017
Passage: Acts 1:8-11
Duration: 24 mins 2 secs
Sun, May 07, 2017
Duration: 28 mins 52 secs
Sun, Apr 30, 2017
Passage: Mark 1:1-17
Duration: 25 mins 50 secs
Sun, Apr 23, 2017
Duration: 20 mins 20 secs
Sun, Apr 16, 2017
Passage: Luke 18:31-34
Duration: 22 mins 32 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

  Services

Sundays at 10:30 am
405 W. State St.
North Aurora, IL 60542
Map

  Contact Us

Email: office@livinghope.ch
Phone: (630) 897-0013
Fax: (630) 897-0009

  Sports Camp

June 25-29, 2018
Children (4yrs through 7th grade) are welcome to join us Sports and Bible instruction.
More Info and Registration