Filter media by:
Sun, Oct 15, 2017
Passage: 1 John 1:1-10
Duration: 30 mins 37 secs
Sun, Oct 08, 2017
Passage: Luke 5:27-32
Duration: 33 mins 34 secs
Sun, Oct 01, 2017
Passage: John 6:1-15
Duration: 22 mins 30 secs
Sun, Sep 24, 2017
Duration: 32 mins 25 secs
Sun, Sep 17, 2017
Duration: 24 mins 44 secs
Sun, Sep 10, 2017
Duration: 31 mins 33 secs
Sun, Sep 03, 2017
Passage: Psalm 8
Duration: 25 mins 51 secs
Sun, Aug 27, 2017
Passage: Psalm 22
Duration: 40 mins 43 secs
Sun, Aug 20, 2017
Passage: Psalm 145
Duration: 30 mins 45 secs
Sun, Aug 13, 2017
Passage: Psalm 73
Duration: 31 mins
Powered by: truthengaged

  Services

Sundays at 10:30 am
405 W. State St.
North Aurora, IL 60542
Map

  Contact Us

Email: office@livinghope.ch
Phone: (630) 897-0013
Fax: (630) 897-0009

  AWANA

Children (3yrs through 6th grade) are welcome to join us Club every Sunday night.
Click Here to Register