Filter media by:
Sun, Apr 26, 2020
Passage: Mark 13
Series: D6
Duration: 30 mins 38 secs
Sun, Apr 19, 2020
Passage: Luke 24:44-53
Series: D6
Duration: 26 mins 55 secs
Sun, Apr 12, 2020
Duration: 31 mins 22 secs
Sun, Apr 05, 2020
Passage: Mark 14:32-65
Series: D6
Duration: 29 mins 5 secs
Sun, Mar 29, 2020
Series: D6
Duration: 29 mins 56 secs
Sun, Mar 22, 2020
Series: D6
Duration: 37 mins 24 secs
Sun, Mar 15, 2020
Series: D6
Duration: 38 mins 18 secs
Sun, Mar 08, 2020
Series: D6
Duration: 29 mins 12 secs
Sun, Mar 01, 2020
Series: D6
Duration: 34 mins 58 secs
Sun, Feb 23, 2020
Series: D6
Duration: 33 mins 58 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

  Services

Sundays at 10:30 am
405 W. State St.
North Aurora, IL 60542
MAP

  Contact Us

Email: office@livinghope.ch
Phone: (630) 897-0013

  Subscribe

Click HERE to sign-up
for our weekly e-newsletter

  AWANA 2020-21

Kids Club, ages 4 yrs - 6th grade
Sunday nights, 4:30 - 5:45 pm
September - May
REGISTER NOW.