Filter media by:
Sun, Jul 23, 2017
Series: Unity
Duration: 28 mins 41 secs
Sun, Jul 16, 2017
Series: Unity
Duration: 26 mins 56 secs
Sun, Jul 09, 2017
Series: Unity
Duration: 32 mins 25 secs
Sun, Jul 02, 2017
Series: Unity
Duration: 33 mins 3 secs
Sun, Jun 25, 2017
Passage: Acts 2:1-47
Series: Unity
Duration: 25 mins 14 secs
Sun, Jun 18, 2017
Series: Unity
Duration: 30 mins 58 secs
Sun, Jun 11, 2017
Passage: John 17:1-23
Series: Unity
Duration: 30 mins 2 secs
Sun, Jun 04, 2017
Series: Unity
Duration: 22 mins 20 secs
Sun, May 28, 2017
Passage: John 13:1-20
Duration: 30 mins 57 secs
Sun, May 21, 2017
Duration: 32 mins 52 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

  Services

Sundays at 10:30 am
405 W. State St.
North Aurora, IL 60542
Map

  Contact Us

Email: office@livinghope.ch
Phone: (630) 897-0013
Fax: (630) 897-0009

  Sports Camp 2019

June 24-28, 9:00am-12:15pm
Bible and Sports instruction.
REGISTER NOW.