Mark Alvis

Mark Alvis

Role: Senior Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Apr 19, 2020
Passage: Luke 24:44-53
Series: D6
Duration: 26 mins 55 secs
Sun, Mar 29, 2020
Series: D6
Duration: 29 mins 56 secs
Sun, Mar 08, 2020
Series: D6
Duration: 29 mins 12 secs
Sun, Jan 19, 2020
Series: D6
Duration: 28 mins 54 secs
Sun, Dec 29, 2019
Series: D6
Duration: 33 mins 26 secs
Sun, Dec 15, 2019
Series: D6
Duration: 29 mins 50 secs
Sun, Nov 17, 2019
Series: D6
Duration: 23 mins 20 secs
Sun, Nov 03, 2019
Series: D6
Duration: 26 mins 33 secs
Sun, Oct 13, 2019
Passage: Jonah 2:1-10
Series: Jonah
Duration: 27 mins 52 secs
Sun, Sep 15, 2019
Series: D6
Duration: 28 mins 56 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

  Services

Sundays at 10:30 am
405 W. State St.
North Aurora, IL 60542
MAP

  Contact Us

Email: office@livinghope.ch
Phone: (630) 897-0013

  Subscribe

Click HERE to sign-up
for our weekly e-newsletter

  AWANA 2021-22

Kids Club, ages 3 yrs - 6th grade
Sunday nights, 4:30 - 5:45 pm
September 12 - May 1
REGISTER NOW.