Filter media by:
Sun, Nov 18, 2018
Passage: Mark 12:28-34
Duration: 34 mins 19 secs
Sun, Nov 11, 2018
Passage: Mark 12:18-27
Duration: 28 mins 21 secs
Sun, Nov 04, 2018
Passage: Mark 12:13-17
Duration: 31 mins 27 secs
Sun, Oct 28, 2018
Duration: 34 mins 6 secs
Sun, Oct 21, 2018
Passage: Mark 11:12-25
Duration: 30 mins 40 secs
Sun, Oct 14, 2018
Passage: Mark 11:1-11
Duration: 36 mins 5 secs
Sun, Oct 07, 2018
Passage: Mark 10:32-52
Duration: 35 mins 57 secs
Sun, Sep 30, 2018
Passage: Mark 10:17-31
Duration: 28 mins 4 secs
Sun, Sep 23, 2018
Series: Standalone
Duration: 32 mins 37 secs
Sun, Sep 16, 2018
Passage: Mark 10:13-16
Duration: 30 mins 40 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

  Services

Sundays at 10:30 am
405 W. State St.
North Aurora, IL 60542
MAP

  Revive19 - Women's Conference

Live stream on September 27-28.
RSVP to priscilla_carr@sbcglobal.net.
Click here for more info.

  Contact Us

Email: office@livinghope.ch
Phone: (630) 897-0013
Fax: (630) 897-0009

  Subscribe

Click HERE to sign-up
for our weekly e-newsletter

  AWANA 2019-20

Kids Club, ages 4 yrs - 6th grade
Sunday nights, 6:00 - 7:30 pm
September - May
REGISTER NOW.