Mark Alvis

Mark Alvis

Role: Senior Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Oct 22, 2017
Duration: 26 mins 51 secs
Sun, Oct 01, 2017
Passage: John 6:1-15
Duration: 22 mins 30 secs
Sun, Sep 17, 2017
Duration: 24 mins 44 secs
Sun, Sep 03, 2017
Passage: Psalm 8
Duration: 25 mins 51 secs
Sun, Jul 30, 2017
Series: Unity
Duration: 26 mins 27 secs
Sun, Jul 16, 2017
Series: Unity
Duration: 26 mins 56 secs
Sun, Jun 25, 2017
Passage: Acts 2:1-47
Series: Unity
Duration: 25 mins 14 secs
Sun, Jun 04, 2017
Series: Unity
Duration: 22 mins 20 secs
Sun, May 14, 2017
Passage: Acts 1:8-11
Duration: 24 mins 2 secs
Sun, Apr 23, 2017
Duration: 20 mins 20 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

  Services

Sundays at 10:30 am
405 W. State St.
North Aurora, IL 60542
MAP

  Contact Us

Email: office@livinghope.ch
Phone: (630) 897-0013

  Subscribe

Click HERE to sign-up
for our weekly e-newsletter

  AWANA 2019-20

Kids Club, ages 4 yrs - 6th grade
Sunday nights, 6:00 - 7:30 pm
September - May
REGISTER NOW.