Mark Alvis

Mark Alvis

Role: Senior Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, May 13, 2018
Passage: Mark 6:14-28
Duration: 26 mins 2 secs
Sun, Apr 29, 2018
Passage: Mark 5:21-43
Duration: 25 mins 25 secs
Sun, Apr 08, 2018
Passage: Mark 4:21-34
Duration: 26 mins 15 secs
Sun, Mar 04, 2018
Passage: Mark 3:7-19
Duration: 24 mins 37 secs
Sun, Feb 04, 2018
Passage: Mark 2:1-12
Duration: 25 mins 41 secs
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
Passage: Mark 1:21-34
Duration: 23 mins 17 secs
Sun, Dec 31, 2017
Series: Standalone
Duration: 24 mins 7 secs
Sun, Dec 24, 2017
Passage: John 14:25-31
Duration: 23 mins 16 secs
Sun, Dec 03, 2017
Passage: Isaiah 9:6-7
Duration: 21 mins 28 secs
Sun, Nov 12, 2017
Passage: Romans 12:3-8
Duration: 26 mins 6 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

  Services

Sundays at 10:30 am
405 W. State St.
North Aurora, IL 60542
MAP

  Contact Us

Email: office@livinghope.ch
Phone: (630) 897-0013

  Subscribe

Click HERE to sign-up
for our weekly e-newsletter

  AWANA 2019-20

Kids Club, ages 4 yrs - 6th grade
Sunday nights, 6:00 - 7:30 pm
September - May
REGISTER NOW.