Mark Alvis

Mark Alvis

Role: Senior Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Jan 17, 2021
Passage: Luke 15:1-32
Series: D6
Duration: 25 mins 53 secs
Sun, Dec 27, 2020
Series: D6
Duration: 26 mins 59 secs
Sun, Nov 29, 2020
Passage: Job
Series: D6
Duration: 23 mins 10 secs
Sun, Nov 15, 2020
Passage: John 11:1-27
Series: D6
Duration: 28 mins 12 secs
Sun, Oct 25, 2020
Passage: John 3:1-21
Series: D6
Duration: 27 mins 29 secs
Sun, Oct 04, 2020
Passage: Genesis 6:5-7
Series: D6
Duration: 31 mins 52 secs
Sun, Sep 13, 2020
Passage: Genesis
Series: D6
Duration: 29 mins 35 secs
Sun, Aug 16, 2020
Passage: Daniel 5:1-31
Series: D6
Duration: 31 mins 6 secs
Sun, Jul 26, 2020
Passage: Haggai 1:1-15
Series: D6
Duration: 25 mins 27 secs
Sun, Jul 05, 2020
Series: D6
Duration: 30 mins 25 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

  Services

Sundays at 10:30 am
405 W. State St.
North Aurora, IL 60542
MAP

  Contact Us

Email: office@livinghope.ch
Phone: (630) 897-0013

  Subscribe

Click HERE to sign-up
for our weekly e-newsletter

  AWANA 2019-20

Kids Club, ages 4 yrs - 6th grade
Sunday nights, 4:30 - 5:45 pm
September - May
REGISTER NOW.