Mark Alvis

Mark Alvis

Role: Senior Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Nov 17, 2019
Series: D6
Duration: 23 mins 20 secs
Sun, Nov 03, 2019
Series: D6
Duration: 26 mins 33 secs
Sun, Oct 13, 2019
Passage: Jonah 2:1-10
Series: Jonah
Duration: 27 mins 52 secs
Sun, Sep 15, 2019
Series: D6
Duration: 28 mins 56 secs
Sun, Aug 18, 2019
Series: 1 Peter
Duration: 27 mins 5 secs
Sun, Jul 28, 2019
Series: 1 Peter
Duration: 27 mins 57 secs
Sun, Jul 07, 2019
Series: 1 Peter
Duration: 27 mins 45 secs
Sun, Jun 09, 2019
Series: 1 Peter
Duration: 30 mins 40 secs
Sun, May 26, 2019
Passage: 1 Peter 1:1-2
Series: 1 Peter
Duration: 33 mins 6 secs
Sun, May 05, 2019
Passage: Ruth 2:0
Duration: 28 mins 33 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

  Services

Sundays at 10:30 am
405 W. State St.
North Aurora, IL 60542
MAP

  Contact Us

Email: office@livinghope.ch
Phone: (630) 897-0013

  Subscribe

Click HERE to sign-up
for our weekly e-newsletter

  AWANA 2019-20

Kids Club, ages 4 yrs - 6th grade
Sunday nights, 6:00 - 7:30 pm
September - May
REGISTER NOW.