Mark Alvis

Mark Alvis

Role: Senior Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Feb 04, 2018
Passage: Mark 2:1-12
Duration: 25 mins 41 secs
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
Passage: Mark 1:21-34
Duration: 23 mins 17 secs
Sun, Dec 31, 2017
Series: Standalone
Duration: 24 mins 7 secs
Sun, Dec 24, 2017
Passage: John 14:25-31
Duration: 23 mins 16 secs
Sun, Dec 03, 2017
Passage: Isaiah 9:6-7
Duration: 21 mins 28 secs
Sun, Nov 12, 2017
Passage: Romans 12:3-8
Duration: 26 mins 6 secs
Sun, Oct 22, 2017
Duration: 26 mins 51 secs
Sun, Oct 01, 2017
Passage: John 6:1-15
Duration: 22 mins 30 secs
Sun, Sep 17, 2017
Duration: 24 mins 44 secs
Sun, Sep 03, 2017
Passage: Psalm 8
Duration: 25 mins 51 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

  Services

Sundays at 10:30 am
405 W. State St.
North Aurora, IL 60542
Map

  Contact Us

Email: unioncong@sbcglobal.net
Phone: (630) 897-0013
Fax: (630) 897-0009

  AWANA

Sundays 6pm starting Sept. 17th
Children, Pre-K through 6th grade are welcome to join us for Bible memory, lessons and games.
Register